igor: Bump to 0.3 master v0.3
authorW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 03:54:46 +0000 (20:54 -0700)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 04:28:21 +0000 (21:28 -0700)
Changes since 0.2:

* Add igor.packed.walk for traversing a packed experiment filesystem.
* Add igorpackedexperiment.py to setup.py script list.
* Add -p/--plot option so scripts will plot waves.
* Adjust copyright to LGPLv3+
* Assorted bugfixes

igor/__init__.py

index 22c358f..213e9ab 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 
 "Interface for reading binary IGOR files."
 
-__version__ = '0.2'
+__version__ = '0.3'
 
 
 import logging as _logging