hooke.git
10 years agoRelicensed FFT_tools.py under Hooke's LGPL fft
W. Trevor King [Mon, 17 May 2010 19:05:09 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Relicensed FFT_tools.py under Hooke's LGPL

11 years agoAdded some more Parseval's checks, but they failed.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 14:04:22 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
Added some more Parseval's checks, but they failed.

TODO, figure out why and fix it, so I can uncomment the checks.

11 years agoGot Parseval's checks working.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 13:43:54 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
Got Parseval's checks working.

11 years agoBegan versioning
W. Trevor King [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 13:06:13 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
Began versioning