Convert .hgignore to .gitignore now that I'm versioning with Git.
authorW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 15:22:47 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 15:23:02 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
.gitignore [moved from .hgignore with 88% similarity]

similarity index 88%
rename from .hgignore
rename to .gitignore
index fe04478..9994933 100644 (file)
--- a/.hgignore
@@ -1,11 +1,8 @@
-syntax: glob
-
 *.pyc
-doc/build/
-doc/hooke/
-build/
-
 .hooke.cfg
+build/
 doc/.sconsign.dblite
+doc/build/
+doc/hooke/
 doc/img/gui_flow/gui_flow.svg
 hooke/license.py