test/data/vclamp_jpk/README: Document sample versions wtk
authorW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:57:16 +0000 (07:57 -0500)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 13:03:13 +0000 (08:03 -0500)
Now you don't have to poke through the zipfile headers when you're
looking for samples of a particular version.

test/data/vclamp_jpk/README

index ad701a0..196f234 100644 (file)
@@ -25,3 +25,11 @@ On Fri, Sep 03, 2010 at 02:30:37PM +0200, Michael Haggerty wrote:
 > that your program *will not* be able to read the Data1D examples because
 > they are fragments that are usually nested in a force file.  They are
 > rather to give you an idea of what the different data types look like.
+
+JPKForceSpec versions:
+  0.2  force-scan-cycle-contact-AbsoluteZForceSettings-3D-TIPSCANNER-1250682991660.jpk-force
+  0.2  force-scan-cycle-contact-RelativeForceSettings-3D-TIPSCANNER-1250682992080.jpk-force
+  0.5  2009.04.23-15.21.39.jpk
+  0.5  2009.04.23-15.15.47.jpk
+  0.12 force-scan-cycle-contact-AbsoluteZForceSettings-3D-hardwareFeedback-1282223571461.jpk-force
+  0.12 force-scan-cycle-contact-RelativeForceSettings-3D-hardwareFeedback-1282223571652.jpk-force