test:tutorial: add 0x05120005 to doctest
authorW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:50:30 +0000 (07:50 -0500)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:53:58 +0000 (07:53 -0500)
This should have happend in

  commit 434e8c556602a9f211396f5549bcc81527f51d80
  Author: W. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
  Date:   Thu Apr 21 08:12:27 2011 -0400

    Initial attempt at PicoForce 0x05120005 support.

test/tutorial.py

index 7dfc865..aa51244 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,8 @@ Success
 Success
 <BLANKLINE>
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['glob_curves_to_playlist test/data/vclamp_picoforce/*']
-...     )  # doctest: +ELLIPSIS
+...     )  # doctest: +ELLIPSIS, +REPORT_UDIFF
+<Curve 0x05120005>
 <Curve 0x06130001>
 <Curve 0x07200000>
 <Curve 20071120a_i27_t33.100>
@@ -110,21 +111,21 @@ Success
 *Navigating the playlist*
 
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['get_curve'])
-<Curve 0x06130001>
+<Curve 0x05120005>
 Success
 <BLANKLINE>
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['next_curve'])
 Success
 <BLANKLINE>
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['get_curve'])
-<Curve 0x07200000>
+<Curve 0x06130001>
 Success
 <BLANKLINE>
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['previous_curve'])
 Success
 <BLANKLINE>
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['get_curve'])
-<Curve 0x06130001>
+<Curve 0x05120005>
 Success
 <BLANKLINE>
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['curve_index'])
@@ -139,14 +140,14 @@ Success
 Success
 <BLANKLINE>
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['curve_index'])
-101
+102
 Success
 <BLANKLINE>
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['next_curve'])
 Success
 <BLANKLINE>
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['get_curve'])
-<Curve 0x06130001>
+<Curve 0x05120005>
 Success
 <BLANKLINE>
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['curve_index'])
@@ -157,7 +158,7 @@ Success
 Success
 <BLANKLINE>
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['get_curve'])
-<Curve 20071120a_i27_t33.112>
+<Curve 20071120a_i27_t33.111>
 Success
 <BLANKLINE>
 >>> h = r.run_lines(h, ['curve_index'])