Update docs to point to Git repository.
authorW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 23:18:08 +0000 (18:18 -0500)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 23:54:52 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
README
doc/install.txt

diff --git a/README b/README
index bf9a32c..c9be3aa 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -72,9 +72,9 @@ research.
 Source
 ======
 
-Hooke is available as a Mercurial_ repository::
+Hooke is available as a Git_ repository::
 
-    $ hg clone http://www.physics.drexel.edu/~wking/code/hg/hooke/
+    $ git clone git://tremily.us/hooke.git
 
 See the docs_ for installation details.
 
@@ -87,5 +87,5 @@ version 3 of the License (COPYING and COPYING.LESSER), or (at your
 option) any later version.
 
 
-.. _Mercurial: http://mercurial.selenic.com/
+.. _Git: http://git-scm.com/
 .. _docs: http://www.physics.drexel.edu/~wking/unfolding-disasters/posts/Hooke/html/
index 5f78325..72cab2e 100644 (file)
@@ -58,10 +58,10 @@ There is also a `GUI fork`_ (Rolf Schmidt)::
 
     $ svn checkout http://hooke.googlecode.com/svn/branches/illysam/ hooke
 
-And a `fork`_ versioned in Mercurial_ (W. Trevor King)::
+And a `fork`_ versioned in Git_ (W. Trevor King)::
 
-    $ hg clone http://www.physics.drexel.edu/~wking/code/hg/hgwebdir.cgi/hooke/ hooke
-    $ hg update wtk
+    $ git clone git://tremily.us/hooke.git
+    $ git checkout wtk
 
 There are also periodic bundled releases.  See the homepage for each
 fork for details.  For example, get the most recent snapshot of
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ Trevor's fork in zip form with::
 .. _GUI fork: http://code.google.com/p/hooke/wiki/HookeGUI
 .. _fork: http://www.physics.drexel.edu/~wking/code/hg/hgwebdir.cgi/hooke/
 .. _Subversion: http://subversion.tigris.org/
-.. _Mercurial: http://mercurial.selenic.com/
+.. _Git: http://git-scm.com/
 
 
 Installation