test:tutorial: add 0x05120005 to doctest
[hooke.git] / AUTHORS
1 Hooke was written by:
2 A. Seeholzer
3 Alberto Gomez-Casado <a.gomezcasado@tnw.utwente.nl>
4 Allen Chen
5 Fabrizio Benedetti <fabrizio.benedetti.82@gmail.com>
6 Francesco Musiani
7 Marco Brucale <marco.brucale@unibo.it>
8 Massimo Sandal <devicerandom@gmail.com>
9 Pancaldi Paolo <pancaldi.paolo@gmail.com>
10 Richard Naud <richard.naud@epfl.ch>
11 Rolf Schmidt <rschmidt@alcor.concordia.ca>
12 W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>