fits.git
10 years agoAdd .gitignore.
W. Trevor King [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 04:15:40 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
Add .gitignore.

10 years agoBegin versioning. v1.06.0
W. Trevor King [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 04:02:15 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
Begin versioning.