dirtag.git
12 years agoUse checkbox tree rather than a simple array for element tags in dirtag.xul
W. Trevor King [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 20:48:59 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
Use checkbox tree rather than a simple array for element tags in dirtag.xul

12 years agoAdded XUL frontend for a future dirtag/web.py
W. Trevor King [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 17:55:53 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
Added XUL frontend for a future dirtag/web.py

12 years agoRaise a more helpful error message is a directory does not exist
W. Trevor King [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 05:17:14 +0000 (01:17 -0400)]
Raise a more helpful error message is a directory does not exist

12 years agoAdded .gitignore for *.pyc
W. Trevor King [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 05:05:28 +0000 (01:05 -0400)]
Added .gitignore for *.pyc

12 years agoBegan versioning
W. Trevor King [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 05:04:56 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
Began versioning