data_logger.git
11 years agoFix typo in DataLog docstring. master
W. Trevor King [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 20:03:15 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Fix typo in DataLog docstring.

11 years agoBump to version 0.4 and freeze. 0.4
W. Trevor King [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 14:02:42 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
Bump to version 0.4 and freeze.

11 years agoUpdated data_logger.py to more PEP-8-compatible code & deprecate in favor of h5py.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 13:58:37 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Updated data_logger.py to more PEP-8-compatible code & deprecate in favor of h5py.

11 years agoUpdate installation info / setup.py and bump to version 0.3 0.3
W. Trevor King [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 00:38:05 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
Update installation info / setup.py and bump to version 0.3

11 years agoAdd ez_setup.py so we can bootstrap installation as described in README
W. Trevor King [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 11:34:04 +0000 (07:34 -0400)]
Add ez_setup.py so we can bootstrap installation as described in README

11 years agoMoved LICENSE -> COPYING. A more traditional name
W. Trevor King [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 11:32:45 +0000 (07:32 -0400)]
Moved LICENSE -> COPYING.  A more traditional name

11 years agoFFT_tools -> data_logger in README installation instructions
W. Trevor King [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 11:28:27 +0000 (07:28 -0400)]
FFT_tools -> data_logger in README installation instructions

12 years agoAdding the setuputils packaging info from January.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:15:35 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Adding the setuputils packaging info from January.

I seem to have forgotten to commit it then...

13 years agoMoved normalize_logdir() out of data_log. 0.2
W. Trevor King [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 14:50:57 +0000 (09:50 -0500)]
Moved normalize_logdir() out of data_log.

Now code that wants to use the default data_logger directory doesn't
need a fullblown data_log instance.

13 years agoAdded $DEFAULT$ replacement to log_dir path to ease log_dir adjustment.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 15:36:20 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
Added $DEFAULT$ replacement to log_dir path to ease log_dir adjustment.

13 years agoAdded license header to data_logger.py 0.1
W. Trevor King [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 16:27:13 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
Added license header to data_logger.py

13 years agoMinor documentation addition
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 16:20:49 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Minor documentation addition

13 years agoFixed some spelling mistakes
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 16:12:07 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
Fixed some spelling mistakes

13 years agoStarted versioning.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 16:08:47 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
Started versioning.