curses_check_for_keypress.git
9 years agoPoint people to new curses-check-for-keypress repo. master
W. Trevor King [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 19:18:24 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
Point people to new curses-check-for-keypress repo.

9 years agoCleanup setup.py and migrate to tremily.us.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 16:18:54 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Cleanup setup.py and migrate to tremily.us.

11 years agoCleanup now that I have more Python experience. v0.2
W. Trevor King [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:44:17 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
Cleanup now that I have more Python experience.

* Bump to version 0.2
* Assorted changes towards more standard style (PEP 8)
* Things we don't want exported now prefixed with an underscore.
* Don't rely on __del__ for cleanup.
* Doctest-based tests (Nose is great!).
* Use Distutils, not Setuptools (easy_install is evil!).
* Add .gitignore and COPYING.

12 years agoBegan versioning. v0.1
W. Trevor King [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 15:17:39 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
Began versioning.