cookbook-data.git
11 years agoRenamed recipes to avoid duplicate names master
W. Trevor King [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 22:31:22 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
Renamed recipes to avoid duplicate names

11 years agoDe-branding, urls, lowercasing, etc. for 4 recipes.
W. Trevor King [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 22:28:10 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
De-branding, urls, lowercasing, etc. for 4 recipes.

Fresh_Fruit_Spritzers
Mango-Avocado_Rolls
Sparkling_Sea_Breeze
Top_Shelf_Margarita_Grande

11 years agoClean up Tamari Pecan recipe and add URL to Goat Cheese Toasts
W. Trevor King [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 19:07:29 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
Clean up Tamari Pecan recipe and add URL to Goat Cheese Toasts

11 years agoTagged many recipes.
W. Trevor King [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:51:05 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Tagged many recipes.

Fixed Laurentis -> Laurentiis typo.

11 years agoConvert from .txt format to YAML, for recipe tags, etc.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 16:27:24 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
Convert from .txt format to YAML, for recipe tags, etc.

11 years agoFix ingredient order for Drunken Figs
W. Trevor King [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 16:20:59 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Fix ingredient order for Drunken Figs

11 years agoAdded new recipes following Mom's July update.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 12:09:34 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Added new recipes following Mom's July update.

Added:
* Mai Tai
* Grapefruit Pom-tini
* Pink Bikini
* Darryl’s Kir
* Savory Spiced Soda
* Almost-No-Knead Baguette
* Tuscan Bean and Farro Soup
* Santa Fe Black Bean Soup
* Ranch Dressing
* Twice Grilled Peppers with Mozzarella and Caper-Basil Vinaigrette
* Chinese Chicken Salad
* Shaved Carrot, Fennel, and Tangerine Salad
* Herbed Strawberry Sandwiches
* Basic Polenta
* Collard Greens Brazilian Style
* Rose Wine Fondue
* Spicy Steamed Mussels
* Chicken Enchiladas Tacuba Style
* Codfish in Ginger Soy Cream
* Grilled Salmon with Squaw Corn
* Coq Au Riesling
* Starter Chicken Curry
* Chicken with Israeli Couscous, Spinach and Feta
* Slow-Cooker Corned Beef and Cabbage
* Beer Marinated Grilled Skirt Steak
* Cherry-Cassis Sauce
* Strawberry Rhubarb Crisp
* Cherry Clafouti
* Brazilian Banana Custard
* Horchata Rice Pudding
* Chocolate Mayonnaise Cake
* Lemon-Cheesecake Bars
* Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookies
* Rich Mint Brownies

11 years agoRemoved recipes following Mom's July update.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:52:41 +0000 (07:52 -0400)]
Removed recipes following Mom's July update.

Removed:
* Pomegranate Margarita — too potent
* Grandmother Grace’s Corn Sticks — dry
* Mushroom Bread Pudding — prefer sautéed mushrooms
* Lobster Thermidor — too expensive

11 years agoAdded despace.py for removing excessive blank lines
W. Trevor King [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:48:49 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
Added despace.py for removing excessive blank lines

11 years agoStrip trailing space and excessive blank lines from mom-cookbox.txt
W. Trevor King [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 01:58:04 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
Strip trailing space and excessive blank lines from mom-cookbox.txt

11 years agoBegan versioning with the Feb. 2010 version
W. Trevor King [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 01:32:42 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
Began versioning with the Feb. 2010 version