call_graph.git
12 years agoAdded Prashanth's name and a usage comment. master
W. Trevor King [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:08:19 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
Added Prashanth's name and a usage comment.

12 years agoBegan versioning.
Prashanth Ellina [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:05:55 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Began versioning.

Original by Prashantha Ellina
  http://blog.prashanthellina.com/2007/11/14/generating-call-graphs-for-understanding-and-refactoring-python-code/