FFT_tools: bump copyright year
authorW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:52:11 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 21:49:21 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
FFT_tools.py

index 75a2819..194787f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# Copyright (C) 2008-2011  W. Trevor King
+# Copyright (C) 2008-2012  W. Trevor King
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 # the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or